11. Save Me


LET’S GO!
They all know, they all know!
Sorry, did I wake your dream, some questions run too deep
We only (only) wake up
when we sleep
Led by the lunar light,
trouble’s all we’d find
Lost our way tonight
Is it something we said?
Is it something we said to
them?
Is it something we said?
Save me – entrapped in a
vile world, where the ed
game’s all the same as
every other
We’re only here to die
Save me – I’m losing my
only dream, I can use
some guiding light, some
place to go
If you hear me let me
know
They all know, they all
know!
Ever since the day you
left my fates been set
unknown
How many years to walk
this path alone?
So much to see tonight, so
why’d you close your
eyes?
Why can’t I shut mine?
Is it something we did?
Is it something we did to
them?
Is it something we did?
Save me – entrapped in a
vile world, where the ed
game’s all the same as
every other
We’re only here to die
Save me – I’m losing my
only dream, I can use
some guiding light, some
place to go
If you hear me let me
know, if you hear me let
me know
Help me find my way
I said help me find my
way, yeah
No pulse inside of me
Stone cold lips, and
heresy
All lies and to a degree
Losing who I wanna be
You’ll find out, right now
He may be out of his
mind, but someday you
will find
That sanity has left us all
blind, and dragged us all
behind
A moment seen through
those eyes, crystal blue
disguise
They say that all beauty
must die, I say it just
moves on…
If you’d only open your
mind, then someday you
will find
Insanity left us behind,
and walked right through
the door
I can see the picture’s
clear as yesterday,
pictures all my own
I can hear the voices
begging you to stay, but
know you’re not alone.
Save me – entrapped in a
vile world, where the ed
game’s all the same as
every other
We’re only here to die
Save me – I’m losing my
only dream, I can use
some guiding light, some
place to go
If you hear me let me
know, if you hear me let
me know.
Tonight we all die young
Tonight we all die
Tonight we all die young

Tinggalkan Balasan

