7. God Hates Us


Total nightmare!
Total nightmare!
You wanna hear my side?
You need to drown to
know
With all the times it hurt
me to fuck you
I built a wall with your
blood to show
God save us
God save us all
God hates us
God hates us all
Total nightmare!
Total nightmare!
Nothing to heal
No one to break
Pills had a role now
tThere’s nothing to take
Nothing to trust
No one to fake
You’ll find out sooner that
it’s just best if we just
know our place
My infiltrated mind
My lacerated soul
It took me years, create
me, control you
I left myself for an idea I
stole
God save us
God save us all
God hates us
God hates us all
Total nightmare!
Total nightmare!
Liar rape kill, love hate
fear
You better take your
time
(Liar rape kill)
You better take it slow
‘Cause when you see the
one
(Love hate fear)
Nothing left to show
Total nightmare!
Total nightmare!
Total nightmare!
Total nightmare!

Tinggalkan Balasan

