5. Natural Born Killer


One snap for the dying,
One click to end the day
Another story with a
mangled scene it couldn’t
happen any other way
You wanna talk about it?
I’m begging you to walk
in my shoes anytime
Watch the clock ’till you
unwind
You wanna cry about it?
It’s making me consider
that I lost my mind
The way I see you must
be blind
So this is the world you
left behind,
So this is the guilt that
consumes you
Die alone – this is the one
thing that I won’t do
So say your prayers –
’cause I ain’t leaving here
without you
Can’t bribe me with
money,
Can’t shower me with
shame
Another killer from a
broken home until you
come on me with manic
fame
You wanna know about
it?
Well I’ma be fucking with
you every time,
Story broke and you’re
behind
And when you ask about
it,
You can rest assured I’ll
give you my best side
Seems we all have friends
to find
So this is the hate I’ve
been born to
Full are the tales of the
untrue
Die alone – this is one
thing that I won’t do
So say your prayers –
’cause I ain’t leaving here
without you
And I’m waitin’, waitin’ for
the days to slowly pass
me by
(and all the promises I’ll
find)
No hesitating, you pull the
trigger now your story’s
left behind
I know you wanna to see
me fry, like my soul you
won’t survive
Die alone – his is the one
thing that I won’t do
So say your prayers –
’cause I ain’t leaving here
without you
To die unknown – would
crush the fish lens we all
see through
To kill the glare – expose
the ugliness we hold true

3 responses to this post.

  1. fans berat avenged sevenfold y mas?
    temen ane jg suka bgt tuh bahkan sampe nama grup bandnya di belakangnya dikasih ‘sevenfold’ segala hehe….

    Balas

  2. […] NIGHTMARE 2. WELCOME TO THE FAMILY 3. DANGER LINE 4. BURIED ALIVE 5. NATURAL BORN KILLER 6. SO FAR AWAY 7. GOD HATES US 8. VICTIM 9. TONIGHT THE WORLD DIES 10. FICTION 11. SAVE ME 12. LOST […]

    Balas

Tinggalkan Balasan

