4. Buried Alive


Take the time just
to listen
When the voices
screaming are
much too loud,
Take a look in the
distance,
Try and see it all,
Chances are that
ya might find,
That we share a
common
discomfort now
I feel I’m walking
a fine line
So tell me only if
it’s real
Still I’m on my
way,
On and on it goes,
Vacant hope to
take
Hey – I can’t live in
here for another
day
Darkness has kept
the light concealed
Grim as ever
Hold on to faith as
I dig another
grave
Meanwhile the
mice endure the
wheel
Real as ever
And it seems I’ve
been buried alive
I crossed the fields
through the fire,
Taking steps until I
found solid ground
Followed dreams
reaching higher
Couldn’t survive
the fall
Much has changed
since the last time
And I feel a little
less certain now
Ya know I jumped
at the first sign
I wonder only if it’s
real
Memories seem to
fade
On and on it goes
Wash my view
away
Hey – I can’t live in
here for another
day
Darkness has kept
the light concealed
Grim as ever
Hold on to faith as
I dig another
grave
Meanwhile the
mice endure the
wheel
Real as ever
And I’m chained
like a slave
Trapped in the
dark
slammed on the
lock
Death calls my
name
And it seems I’ve
been buried alive
Take you down
now, burn it all out
Throw you all
around, get your
fuckin’ hands off
me
What’s it feel like?
Took the wrong
route
Watch it fall apart
now you’re
knockin’ at the
wrong gate!
For you to pay the
toll, a price for you
alone
The only deal
you’ll find, I’ll
gladly take your
soul
While it seems sick,
sober up quick
Psycho lunatic
crushing you with
hands of fate
Shame to find out,
when it’s too late
But you’re all the
same trapped
inside inferno
awaits
Evil thoughts can
hide, I’ll help
release the mind
I’ll peel away the
skin, release the
dark within
This is now your
life, strike you
from the light
This is now your
life, die buried
alive
This is now your
life (What’s it feel
like), strike you
from the light (Let
me dig in your
soul)
This is now your
life (What’s it feel
like), die buried
alive (Let me dig
in your soul)
This is now your
life, die buried
alive

Tinggalkan Balasan

