2. Welcome To The Family


Hey kid, do I have
your attention?
I know the way
you’ve been living
Life so reckless,
tragedy endless
Welcome to the
family
Hey! There’s
something missing
Only time will alter
your vision
Never in question,
lethal injection
Welcome to the
family
Not long ago you’d
find the answers
were so crystal
clear
Within a day you
find yourself living
in constant fear
Can you look at
yourself now? Can
you look at
yourself?
You can’t win this
fight!
And in a way it
seems there’s no
one to call When
our thoughts are so
numb
And our feelings
unsure
We all have
emptiness inside,
we all have
answers to find
But you can’t win
this fight!
Hey, I have to
question
What’s with the
violent aggression?
Details blurry, lost
him too early
Welcome to the
family
Hey, why wont
you listen?
Can’t help the
people you’re
missing
It’s been done, a
casualty rerun
Welcome to the
family
I’ll try and help you
with the things that
can’t be justified
I need to warn you
that there is no
way to rationalize
So have you
figured it out now?
So have you
figured it out?
You can’t win this
fight!
And in a way it
seems there’s no
one to call when
our thoughts are so
numb
And our feelings
unsure
We all have
emptiness inside,
we all have
answers to find
But you can’t win
this fight!
Gunning for you,
and all mankind,
I’ve lost my mind
Psychotic – rabid
dementia, I won’t
be fine
I see you’re a king
who’s been
dethroned
Cast out in a world
you’ve never
known
Stand down, place
your weapons by
your side
It’s our war, in the
end we’ll surely
lose
But that’s all right
So have you
figured it out now?
So have you
figured it out?
And in a way it
seems there’s no
one to call when
our thoughts are so
numb
And our feelings
unsure
We all have
emptiness inside,
we all have
answers to find
But you can’t win
this fight!
Deep inside, where
nothings fine, I’ve
lost my mind
You’re not invited,
so step aside, I lost
my…
Deep inside, where
nothings fine, I’ve
lost my mind
You’re not invited,
so step aside, I lost
my…

Tinggalkan Balasan

