9. I Won’t See You Tonight Part 1


Cry alone, I’ve gone
away
No more nights, no more
pain
I’ve gone alone, took all
my strength
I’ve made the change,
I won’t see you tonight
Sorrow, sank deep inside
my blood
All the ones around me
I cared for and loved
It’s building up inside of
me
A place so dark, so cold, I
had to set me free
Don’t mourn for me,
You’re not the one to
place the blame
As bottles call my name I
won’t see you tonight
Sorrow sank deep inside
my blood
All the ones around me
I cared for and most of all
I loved
But I can’t see myself
that way
Please don’t forget me or
cry while I’m away
Cry alone, I’ve gone
away
No more nights, no more
pain
I’ve gone alone, took all
my strength
But I’ve made the
change,
I won’t see you tonight
So far away, I’m gone.
Please don’t follow me
tonight
And while I’m gone
everything will be alright
No more breath inside
Essence left my heart
tonight
No more breath inside
Essence left my heart
tonight

Tinggalkan Balasan

