5. Until The End


Weekends on young and
angry streets
We meet, drink ’till
trouble found us there
Living life as without a
care
We’ve had our fights,
been black and blue
Its true, I’ve even gone
to jail for you my friends
Bet your life that I’d do it
again
(Until the End)
Don’t change the way
you think of me
We’re from the same
story
Life moves on, can’t stay
the same
But some of us, I’m
worried, yeah
While some have gone
their separate ways
There’s some still caught
up with the past
and stead to move on,
you’re missing most of
your life
They say its hard to stay
the same
When some fail, while
other men seem to gain,
but friends
I’ll be with you here until
the end
(Until the End)
Don’t change the way
you think of me
We’re from the same
story
Life moves on, can’t stay
the same
But some of us, I’m worry
We’re all falling forward
With no signs of slow
Some moving faster
Thats all that I wanted
I wanted
I know its hard
Its passing by
Memories
Be out all night
so reminisce won’t bring
you back
Just look ahead and hold
on tight
We’re all falling forward
With no signs of slow
And some moving faster
Thats all that I wanted
I wanted
Don’t change the way
you think of me
Oh yeah
Until the end
Until the end
Until the end
Until the end

Tinggalkan Balasan

