5. Trashed And Scattered


Keep on writing you’re
just raping yourself
(nothing can take my
mind away from them)
Don’t you ask about me,
ask ’bout somebody else
(Once I’ve fallen there’s
many stories to tell)
I can feel it, won’t
embrace it, it’s
overwhelming how far
you take it
(Stuck in a state of
questioning)
And don’t you tell me you
know we’re destined, you
won’t convince me, I
won’t listen
(Resentment building,
you’ve put our lives on
hold)
Trashed and scattered
again, I’m feelin’ so low
You waste your breath
while fuckin’ with me, my
blood is so cold
My destination always
unknown, I’ll find my way
there
But you Goddamn
Motherfuckers always
wasting my time
I won’t be the victim, but
the first to cast a stone
Sedated nights to the bar
room fights as metropolis
takes its toll
And don’t you try to stop
me, it’s a place you’ll
never know
Don’t try to judge or take
shots at me, I’ll never let
you seize control
Play your game and walk
away, your integrity don’t
mean shit
Crawl on me you fucking
parasite, and I’m gonna
take you out
Label me, that’s fine, I’ll
be somebody else
(Nothing in front of me
but holes ahead)
Lie about my life, have a
story to tell
(Lights went down, was
on the edge and I fell)
Oh you’re so insightful, let
me remind you to twist
and break me, should
make you worried
(Long way to go and
you’re right there)
Two-faced liar, don’t try
and know me, deceit
brings fire, makes sure
you can’t breathe
(Pick at pieces of my
body below)
I never bothered with all
the rumors, too much
garbage
(All the same)
I’ll stand right here, come
on you falsehood
deceitful liar
(I know my destination –
there’s no shame)
Don’t ever take my side, I
know you’re never right,
I’ll justify the means
(Nothing’s what it seems)
I’ll stand around and fight,
but there’s no point
tonight, been chained to
this machine
Trashed and scattered
again, I’m feelin’ so low
You waste your breath
while fuckin’ with me, my
blood is so cold
My destination’s always
unknown, I’ll find my way
there
but Goddamn Imposter
are you out of your
mind?
I walk down these roads
alone and now you’re
seen here
My feelings that I’m
having towards you are
perfectly clear (I control
this ride)
My devils appetite is
tonight and now I’m
alright
But you Goddamn
Motherfuckers always
wasting my time
Play your game and walk
away, your integrity don’t
mean shit
Crawl on me you fucking
parasite, and I’m gonna
take you out
I won’t be the victim, but
the first to cast a stone
Sedated nights to the bar
room fights as metropolis
takes its toll
And don’t you try to stop
me, it’s a place you’ll
never know
Don’t try to judge or take
shots at me, I’ll never let
you seize control
Don’t try and get the best
of me
(No one can help but your
own self)
City makes my body
ache
(Lonely, don’t try and
prey on me)
I feel your world keep
dying, (Don’t try and get
the best of me)
(No one can help but your
own self)
No more use in tryin’ (City
makes my body ache)
(Lonely, don’t try and
prey on me)
And my body’s trashed
and low, but to you I’ll
never show myself or
what’s inside
And I’ve seen it all before
but I’ll settle the score, I’ll
never join your side

Tinggalkan Balasan

