3. Scream


Caught up in this madness
too blind to see
Woke animal feelings in
me
Took over my sense and
I lost control
I’ll taste your blood
tonight
You know I make you
wanna scream
You know I make you
wanna run from me baby
but know it’s too late
you’ve wasted all your
time, yeah
Relax while you’re closing
your eyes to me
So warm as I’m setting
you free
With your arms by your
side there’s no struggling
Pleasure’s all mine this
time
You know I make you
wanna scream
You know I make you
wanna run from me baby
but know it’s too late
you’ve wasted all your
time
Cherishing, those feelings
pleasuring
Cover me, unwanted
clemency
Scream till there’s silence
Scream while there’s life
left, vanishing
Scream from the pleasure
unmask your desire
perishing
We’ve all had a time
where we’ve lost control
We’ve all had our time to
grow
I’m hoping I’m wrong but
I know I’m right
I’ll hunt again one night
You know I make you
wanna scream
You know I make you
wanna run from me baby
but know it’s too late
you’ve wasted all your
time
Cherishing, those feelings
pleasuring
Cover me, unwanted
clemency
Scream till there’s silence
Scream while there’s life
left, vanishing
Scream from the pleasure
unmask your desire
perishing
Some live repressing their
instinctive feelings
Protest the way we’re
built don’t point the
blame on me
Scream, Scream, Scream
the way you would
if I ravaged your body
Scream, Scream, Scream
the way you would
if I ravaged your mind
Cherishing, those feelings
pleasuring
Cover me, unwanted
clemency
Scream till there’s silence
Scream while there’s life
left, vanishing
Scream from the pleasure
unmask your desire
perishing

Tinggalkan Balasan

