2. Girl I Know


Let me tell ya ’bout a girl
I know
That comes alive when
you take off her clothes
There’s no tellin’ just
where she’s been
Ask around but no one
seems to know, yeah
Late at night when your
looking to sin
Call her up and she’ll lay
down the law
You can’t trust her ’cause
she’ll lie to your face
But that’s not why you
gave her a call
You’re waste deep inside
The lust and burning
desire
We’ve all been more than
eager to sin
And it feels alright, ’till we
pay the price
Now you choose either
naughty or nice
‘Cause she’s here for you
It’s all yours tonight
You won’t believe the
stories I’ve been told
About a girl I know
Another thing about this
girl I know
She’s more comfortable
down on her knees
Went to school, got a job,
and then she shot into
hell
All ’cause she’s born to
please, yeah
Don’t get her mixed up
’cause she knows what
she likes
Can tell the difference
between right and wrong
She knows you’re
watching every one of
her moves
Just more reason to string
you along, yeah
You’re waste deep inside
The lust and burning
desire
We’ve all been more than
eager to sin
And it feels alright, ’till we
pay the price
Now you choose either
naughty or nice
‘Cause she’s here for you
It’s all yours tonight
You won’t believe the
stories I’ve been told
About a girl I know
The first times hard
enough
But you made it through
The seconds time I see
the changes in you
She’s got you somehow
You’re needing her now,
yeah
We’ve all been more than
eager to sin
And it feels alright, ’till we
pay the price
Now you choose either
naughty or nice
‘Cause she’s here for you
It’s all yours tonight
You won’t believe the
stories I’ve been told
About a girl I know

Tinggalkan Balasan

