10. I Won’t See You Tonight Part 2


Come back to me, this is
unconceivable
Breaking apart the ones
you love
Hate runs deep for what
you’ve done to us
Left alone through
suicide…suicide
I just want to die, take
away my life
lay by your side, please…
Come back to me, this is
unconceivable
Breaking apart the ones
you love
Hate runs deep for what
you’ve done to us
Left alone through suicide
Look at my face you
pierce with a blank stare
No dream could prepare a
heart for a lifeless friend.
He’s gone. Nothing will
take back time.
I need him back, but
nothing will take back
time.
I can see just fine with
you in my life,
there by my side as it
starts to fade
I know this can’t be right,
stuck in a dream
a nightmare full of sorrow
Nightmare – full of pain
[x2]
I look back and see the
twisted road
Best friends and despair
took its toll
Take away [x4]
Sorrow, sank deep inside
my blood
all the ones around me, I
cared for
and most of all I loved
but I can’t see myself
that way
please don’t forget me
or cry while I’m away
Look at my face you
pierce with a blank stare
No dream could prepare a
heart for a lifeless friend.
He’s gone. Nothing will
take back time.
I need him back, but
nothing will take back
time.
I can see just fine with
you in my life,
there by my side as it
starts to fade
I know this can’t be right,
stuck in a dream
a nightmare full of sorrow
[x2]

Tinggalkan Balasan

