An Epic Of Time Wasted


So much time I’ve wasted.
I can truly say I never thought
it would come to this.
Never would I doubt you, but
the truth kept smacking me in
the face.
Reality. You never stopped to
think and you ripped us apart.
How could you? Now our time
is gone but it’s still breaking
my heart.
Tears run down as I think of
the days we’ve had,
and the memories will last
forever,
but you and I have died and
gone our separate ways.
You are the one.
You are the wrong one.
Breaking the mold.
Going your own way.
All I feel, betrayal.
So much time I’ve wasted, and
I never thought it’d come to
this.
Apology.
We had something great, then
it was washed away.
We had something more, then
I can explain.
I’m sorry. No! We had
something great, then it was
washed away.
No! Not all friendships last, the
genuine are harder to take.
No! Time to start again, hope
someday you’ll think of me.
No! The end reality, I know
someday I’ll think of you.

Tinggalkan Balasan

